British singer Calum Scott will release his debut album in March. He famously appeared on Britain's Got Talent with his sister in 2015.


The new album titled Only Human will feature his most recent singles You Are The Reason and Rhythm Inside.

It includes 11 original tracks and an acoustic cover of Bob Dylan's Not Dark Yet.

Calum will be remembered for his performance of Dancing On My Own on BGT, which received a Golden Buzzer from Simon Cowell. He won his Semi-Final round, and finished Sixth in the Grand Final.

Only Human will release on 9 March 2018 through Virgin EMI UK and is available for pre-order.

Songs on Only Human
If Our Love Is Wrong
Give Me Something
Rhythm Inside
You Are The Reason
Come Back Home
Stop Myself (Only Human)
Dancing on My Own
Only You
Won't Let You Down
What I Miss Most
Hotel Room
Good to You
Not Dark Yet
Dancing on My Own (Tiesto Remix)

Steven Broadbent on EmailSteven Broadbent on FacebookSteven Broadbent on InstagramSteven Broadbent on LinkedinSteven Broadbent on Twitter
Steven Broadbent
Site Manager at Telly Binge
Founder of Telly Binge, who loves to write about anything television! In my spare time I listen to radio, watch films, play football and build websites. From Doncaster, now living in Barnsley.

Comments are closed.